College Ruled

30 May, 2011 § Leave a comment

…but it’s time to move on.

I’ve recently dug up a lot of my old high school and college notebooks. The truth is I was trying to find notes and papers I’d written for a particular class in college but instead, I’ve managed to find notes and papers for pretty much every other class I took, as well as a whole slew of ramblings and drawings that I’d like to share with you. As with all other things on Fancy Hollywood Frogs, I will stretch this out by displaying only one picture or piece of writing per post. Today, you get that banner up there – “College ruled but it’s time to move on.

A lot of the things I’ll post actually have dates with them so you can know exactly when they were written or drawn. I’ll warn you right now – you’ll see pictures that may only be five or six years old but appear to have been drawn by a four-year-old. I remain to this day a very poor artist. Just so you know.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading College Ruled at Fancy Hollywood Frogs.

meta

